Department achievements (employees’ awards)

- For the successes achieved in science and practical health care, the department staff were awarded with the awards of the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan:
- Professor Akhrorova Z.D. - Order of Glory 2 degrees;
- Associate Professor A. Serorbyan - Order of Glory 2 degrees;
- associate professor Karimzoda H.J - Prize named after Ismoil Somoni for young scientists;
- assistant Yunusova Z.I. - Medal for 1025th anniversary of Abuali ibni Sino. Excellent healthcare RT;
- Associate Professor A. Mazabshoev - An excellent student of health in the Tajik SSR;
- associate professor Makhmadzoda Sh.K. - Excellent health worker in the RT; Excellent student of education and science of the Republic of Tatarstan;
- Assistant Halimova Z.S., - Excellent Public Health Specialist of the Republic of Tatarstan;

Go to section: