One of the greatest achievement of department, is that the head of chair c.m.s. M.T. Ganieva and assistant of chair M.M. Asoev were awarded by “Excellence of healthcare Republic of Tajikistan”. Assistants of chair M.M. Asoev and M.J. Isoqova became “senior lecturer”. Assistants of chair M.B. Isaeva, T.B. Tojidinov and D.P. Zuurbekova passed competition in title of assistant.

Go to section: